1. Vorstand

Hans-Joachim Klinger
Ölbergring 26a
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Tel: 08063 6329
E-Mail: hj.klinger@web.de

2. Vorstand

Ernst Zimmermann
Weidacher Str. 5
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Tel: 08063 808265
E-Mail: ernst.zimm@t-online.de

Kassiererin

Andrea Rathgeb
Ostlandweg 18
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Tel: 08063 200088
E-Mail: andrea.rathgeb@gmx.de


1. Sportwart

Florian Sohler
Am Kreut 1
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Tel: 0176 56019577
E-Mail: florian.sohler@tvfeldkirchen.de

2. Sportwart

Horst Nadjafi
Föhrenstraße 125
83052 Bruckmühl
Tel: 08062 3380
E-Mail: horst.nadjafi@email.de

Jugendwart

David Bergbauer
Wimmerweg 1b
83052 Bruckmühl
Tel: 0160 4121037
E-Mail: david.bergbauer@betennis.de


Schriftführerin

Christina Nadjafi
Wimmerweg 1b
83052 Bruckmühl
E-Mail: christina.nadjafi@web.de

Breitensport

Alfred Trageser
Mareisring 15
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Tel: 08063 1468
E-Mail: alfred.trageser@t-online.de

Breitensport

Helga Trageser
Mareisring 15
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Tel: 08063 1468
E-Mail: alfred.trageser@t-online.de