1. Vorstand

Horst Nadjafi
Tel: 0172 8957200
E-Mail: horst.nadjafi@tvfeldkirchen.de

2. Vorstand

Dominik Schweiger
Tel: 0175 2759959
E-Mail: dominik.schweiger@tvfeldkirchen.de

Kassiererin

Andrea Rathgeb
Tel: 0176 78225846
E-Mail: andrea.rathgeb@tvfeldkirchen.de


Hallenvorstand

Florian Sohler
Tel: 0176 56019577
E-Mail: florian.sohler@tvfeldkirchen.de

1. Sportwart

Christina Bergbauer
Tel: 0172 9519041
E-Mail: christina.bergbauer@tvfeldkirchen.de

2. Sportwart

Stefanie Schweiger
Tel: 0176 61990889
E-Mail: stefanie.schweiger@tvfeldkirchen.de


1. Jugendwart

David Bergbauer
Tel: 0160 4121037
E-Mail: david.bergbauer@tvfeldkirchen.de

2. Jugendwart

Monika Schloßer
Tel: 0173 3541843
E-Mail: monika.schlosser@tvfeldkirchen.de

Breitensportwart

Carolin Schröther
Tel: 0175 7856060
E-Mail: caro.schroether@tvfeldkirchen.de

 


Schriftführerin

Daniela Transiskus-Riering
Tel: 0159 04150562
E-Mail: Daniela.transiskus@tvfeldkirchen.de